Planning Committee

All committee members are affiliated with a department or unit at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Robert Baird, CITL

Marianne Downey - University Laboratory High School

Bradley Klein, F&S - Capital Planning

Louise Koebel, Technology Services

Michelle Marquart, CITL (Conference Coordinator)

Melissa Marriott, Housing

Jill Maxey, Management Information (Co-chair)

Kristin McMurray, Registrar

Douglas Mills, Chemistry

Ginger Mohr, CITL

Jamie Nelson, CITL

David Reid, ATLAS

Jim Wentworth, CITL

Theresa Whittaker, Technology Services

Ava Wolf, CITL (Co-chair)