Faculty Summer Institute, May 17th - 20th, 2004
Facilitators

Facilitator Institution Email
Robert Baird UIUC r-baird@uiuc.edu
Steven Builta NIU sbuilta@niu.edu
Dan Cabrera NIU dcabrera@niu.edu
Michael Day NIU mday@niu.edu
JP Dunn SIU jdunn@lib.siu.edu
Ernie Duran UIC eduran@uic.edu
Heidi Greer SIU hgreer@lib.siu.edu
Rick Langlois UIUC rlangloi@uiuc.edu
Brian Mackie NIU bmackie@niu.edu
Douglas Mills UIUC dmills@uiuc.edu
Roger Runquist WIU R-Runquist@wiu.edu
Carol Scheidenhelm NIU carols@niu.edu
Ray Schroeder UIS schroeder.ray@uis.edu
Regina Stevenson UIUC rmstvnsn@ad.uiuc.edu
Jennifer Vandever SIUE jvandev@siue.edu
Al Weiss UIUC awweiss@uiuc.edu
Kostas Yfantis UIUC kny@uiuc.edu