Faculty Summer Institute, May 17th - 20th, 2004
Steering Committee

Member School Phone Fax E-mail
Lanny Arvan UIUC 217 333-4587 217 244-6678 larvan@uiuc.edu
Bill Bloemer UIS 217 786-6600 217 786-7188 Bloemer.Bill@uis.edu
Howie Silver CSU 773 995-2103 773 995-2398 H-Silver@csu.edu
Robert Chierico CSU 773-995-2345 773-995-3767 r-chierico@csu.edu
Jeff Cross EIU 217-581-2121 217-581-6053 jfcross@eiu.edu
Charlie Evans UIUC 217 333-1460 217 333-5270 c-evans4@uiuc.edu
Gary Fisk GSU 708 534-4094 708 534-8956 g-fisk@govst.edu
Ahmed S. Kassem UIC 312 996-6493 312 996-6834 kassem@uic.edu
Susan Logue SIUC 618 453-1028 618 453-3010 slogue@mailhost.lib.siu.edu
John Navin SIUE 618 650-3423 618 650-3047 jnavin@siue.edu
James Huesmann WIU 309 298-2762 309 298-2791 JL-Huesmann@wiu.edu
Jim Onderdonk UIUC 217 244-7657 217 333-9561 onderdon@uiuc.edu
Carol Scheidenhelm NIU 815 753-2690 815 753-9252 carols@niu.edu
Mark Walbert ISU 309-438-5232 309-438-8788 mswalbert@ilstu.edu
Ed Garay UIC 312-996-0188 312-996-6834 garay@tigger.uic.edu
Paul Heydenburg NEIU     p-heydenburg@neiu.edu
Doug Mills UIUC 217-244-3838 217-333-5123 dmills@uiuc.edu
Robert Baird UIUC 217-333-5092 217-333-5123 r-baird@uiuc.edu
Ron Jensen SIU     rajensen@siu.edu
Wendy Pickering UIUC 217333-2880 217-333-9561 wpickeri@uiuc.edu