Faculty Summer Institute 2003
 

Institute Steering Committee


Member School Phone Fax Email
         
Lanny Arvan
UIUC
217 333-4587
217 244-6678
l-arvan@uiuc.edu
         
Robert Baird UIUC
217 333-5092 217 244-6678 r-baird@uiuc.edu
         
Jim Lucas
NEIU
773 442-4461
773-442-4531 J-Lucas@neiu.edu
         
Bill Bloemer
UIS
217 786-6600
217 786-7188
Bloemer.Bill@uis.edu
         
Robert Chierico
CSU
773 995-2345
773 995-3767
r-chierico@csu.edu
         
Jeff Cross
EIU
217 581-2121
217 581-6053
CrossJef@moe2.eiu.edu
         
Charlie Evans
UIUC
217 333-1460
217 333-5270
c-evans4@uiuc.edu
         
Gary Fisk
GSU
708 534-4094
708 534-8956
g-fisk@govst.edu
         
Ahmed S. Kassem
UIC
312 996-6493
312 996-6834
kassem@uic.edu
         
John Navin
SIU-E
618 650-3423
618 650-3047
jnavin@siue.edu
         
Melfried Olson
WIU
309 298-2275
309 298-2435
Melfried_Olson@ccmail.wiu.edu
         
Jim Onderdonk
UIUC
217 244-7657
217 333-9561
onderdon@uiuc.edu
         
Carol Scheidenhelm
NIU
815 753-2690
815 753-9252
carols@niu.edu
         
Steve Schomberg
UIUC
217 333-8846
217 244-5639
sschombg@uiuc.edu
         
Howie Silver CSU 773 995-2103 773 995-2398 H-Silver@csu.edu
         
James R. Staub
SIU-C
618 536-5535
618 453-3500
jstaub@geo.siu.edu
         
Carolyn Snyder
SIU-C
618 453-2522
618 453-3440
csnyder@lib.siu.edu
         
 

home || program || schedule || online materials || map

Please send suggestions, comments, revisions to fsi-managers@uiuc.edu