Subject Area Teams

back

During the Insitute, faculty meet in Subject Area teams to share experiences and technologies. The instructional support personnel compose another team. The program that was presented for each subject area is linked off of the subject name.
Applications I 
(Quizzing on the Web):

Commerce West Lab


facilitator:

Roger Runquist (WIU)
R-Runquist@wiu.edu

Applications II
(Online Interaction):
Undergrad Lab

facilitator:

Steven Builta (NIU)
sbuilta@niu.edu

Applications III
(Advanced)
:
Oregon Lab

facilitators:

Robert Baird (UIUC)
r-baird@uiuc.edu

Leslie Hammersmith (UIUC)
lkhammer@uiuc.edu

Physical Sciences:
Nevada Lab

facilitator:

Patricia Shapley (UIUC)
pshapley@staff.uiuc.edu

University 101:
Illini Hall Lab

facilitator:

Eric Hoffman (NIU)
nwr@niu.edu

f f (CSU)
e@uiuc.edu

t f (CSU)
e@students.uiuc.edu

t j (CSU)
e@ews.uiuc.edu

History:
Everett Lab

facilitator:

Vernon Burton (UIUC)
vburton@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Business:
David Kenney Hall Lab

facilitator:

Larry DeBrock (UIUC)
ldebrock@cba.uiuc.edu

Mathematics:
Altgeld Hall Lab

facilitators:

Jerry Uhl (UIUC)
juhl@cm.math.uiuc.edu

Debra Woods (UIUC)
d-woods2@staff.uiuc.edu

Education (K-12):
Education Lab

facilitators:

Jim Levin (UIUC)
j-levin@uiuc.edu

Sandy Levin (UIUC)
slevin@uiuc.edu

  Instructional Support:
Lincoln Hall Lab

facilitators:

Rick Langlois (UIUC)
rlangloi@uiuc.edu

 

Back to the Main Page

Please send suggestions, comments, revisions to r-baird@uiuc.edu