The Institute Steering Committee

back

 
The following individuals make up the Steering Committee for the Interinstitutional Faculty Summer Institute on Learning Technologies:
member school phone fax email

Lanny Arvan

UIUC

217 333-4587

217 244-6678

l-arvan@uiuc.edu

         
Robert Baird UIUC 217 333-5092 217 244-6678 r-baird@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Baker

NEIU

773 794-2615

773 794-2715

b-baker@neiu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Bloemer

UIS

217 786-6600

217 786-7188

Bloemer.Bill@uis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Chierico

CSU

773 995-2345

773 995-3767

r-chierico@csu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Evans

UIUC

217 333-1460

217 333-5270

c-evans4@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Fewell

EIU

217 581-3823

217 581-6053

cfpjf@eiu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Gary Fisk

GSU

708 534-4094

708 534-8956

g-fisk@govst.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmed S. Kassem

UIC

312 996-6493

312 996-6834

kassem@uic.edu

 

 

 

 

 

John Navin

SIU-E

618 650-3423

618 650-3047

jnavin@siue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Burks Oakley

UI

217 244-6465

217 244-4770

b-oakley@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Melfried Olson

WIU

309 298-2275

309 298-2435

Melfried_Olson@ccmail.wiu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Onderdonk

UIUC

217 244-7657

217 333-9561

onderdon@uiuc.edu

         

Carol Scheidenhelm

NIU

815 753-2690

815 753-9252

carols@niu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Schomberg

UIUC

217 333-8846

217 244-5639

sschombg@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Snyder

SIU-C

618 453-2522

618 453-3440

csnyder@lib.siu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Springer

ISU

309 438-2848

309 438-8788

sssprin@ilstu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Worthen Hunsaker

SIU-C

618 536-5535

618 453-3400

hunsaker@math.siu.edu


 

Back to the Main Page

Please send suggestions, comments, revisions to r-baird@uiuc.edu