Institutional Teams

back

 
Each campus sent a team of faculty and instructional support personnel. The faculty represented various disciplines (see Subject Area Teams for listing by discipline).

Chicago State University
to be announced

Eastern Illinois University
to be announced

Governor's State University
to be announced

Illinois State University
to be announced

NorthEastern Illinois University
to be announced

Northern Illinois University
to be announced

Southern Illinois University
to be announced

Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
to be announced

University of Illinois at Chicago
to be announced

University of Illinois at Springfield
to be announced

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
to be announced

Western Illinois University
Melfried Olson (WIU)
melfried_olson@ccmail.wiu.edu

Wayne Crawford (WIU)
wayne@macomb.com

Kevin Hall (WIU)
K-Hall@wiu.edu

Robert Lombard (WIU)
R-Lombard@wiu.edu

Robert Quesal (WIU)
r-quesal@wiu.edu

Sarah Stark (WIU)
sarah_stark@ccmail.wiu.edu

Back to the Main Page

Please send suggestions, comments, revisions to r-baird@uiuc.edu