September 9-12, 2012
Jackson Lake Lodge
Moran, Wyoming USA

Organizers

Technical Program Committee for 2012 International Hydrogen Conference
 
Dr. Brian Somerday (Co-chair)
Sandia National Laboratories, Livermore, USA
International Institute for Carbon Neutral Energy Research, Japan
bpsomer@sandia.gov

Prof. Petros Sofronis (Co-chair)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
International Institute for Carbon Neutral Energy Research, Japan
sofronis@illinois.edu
 
Prof. David Delafosse
Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne, Saint-Etienne, France
david.delafosse@emse.fr

Dr. Jader Furtado
Air Liquide R&D, Jouy-en-Josas, France

Jader.Furtado@AirLiquide.com


Dr. Russell H. Jones
Consultant, GT-Engineering, Redmond, USA

jones.russell01@gmail.com

Dr. Thorsten Michler
GM Alternative Propulsion Center Europe, Ruesselsheim, Germany
thorsten.dr.michler@de.opel.com

Prof. Dr. Joerg Neugebauer
Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung, Düsseldorf, Germany
neugebauer@mpie.de

Prof. Joichi Sugimura
Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan
sugi@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Dr. Neeraj S.Thirumalai
Materials Specialist
ExxonMobil Development Company, Houston, USA
neeraj.s.thirumalai@exxonmobil.com
 

Assistant to the Technical Committee
Jess Redden

International Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research (I2CNER)
149 Mechanical Engineering Building
1206 W. Green Street
Urbana, IL  61801
Phone: 217-333-7161
Fax: 217-244-6534
redden1@illinois.edu

Conference Secretary
Inquiries about logistics for attending the conference can be communicated to Elaine Wolff at
wolff1@illinois.edu.

The 2012 International Hydrogen Conference is presented by the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
© 2011 UI Board of Trustees